Love or Lust

I think of you when, I long for your eyes to see me

I think of you when, I long for your hands to touch me

I think of you when, I long for your lips to kiss me

I think of you when, I long for your ears to hear me

I think of you when, I long for your chest to lay on

I think of you when, I long for your sweat on my skin

I think of you when, I long for you to wrap me legs around

I think of you, I think of you a lot, I don’t know if it is love or lust

But I know we should never be apart!

imagesTGZ9XTS1

Leave a Reply

