Favour!!

Can you do me a favor?

Look into my eyes and see the darkness that holds me,

Kiss my lips and stop them from trembling,

Wrap your arms around me to ease the pain,

Hold my hand to assure me,

Match your steps with mine and let us walk together a thousand miles,

Brush my hair like you used to, let me sleep in your arms like I always wished to,

Feed me with your hands and pamper me, do all of this once for me,

I know you will do this as a favor to me, but whatever you do baby, don’t leave come back to me!

domeafavor

Leave a Reply

