Waiting!!!

I am waiting to wake up to you every morning,

I am waiting to look deep into your eyes,

I am waiting to kiss you endless while sipping tea,

I am waiting to hold you infinite into darkness,

I am waiting to see you laugh,

I am waiting to walk with you, feel the breeze with you,

I am waiting to touch you, hear your voice,

I am waiting for our giggles and teasing,

I am waiting to be with you, waiting for you, forever now and ever….

Feeling-lonely-in-early-morning-waiting-for-you-300x250

4 thoughts on “Waiting!!!

Leave a Reply

