You crazy,no, my crazy!!!

il_570xN.622343001_dpq5.jpg

Was abused, was beaten, was made to feel I will never be loved, heck yeah, I will never be loved, you ain’t got no guts to love me back.

I feel the resentment, I know the hatred. I know what I am to you!

Just a show, just a whiff, just a drama, just a bitch….

You call me crazy, you think I am immature, you think I don’t know what you trying to pull!

Yeah I am crazy, if loving you and giving you all is crazy, then I plead guilty!

All I know is that I am too strong to break!!!! Try and break me darling, but you can’t break my love!

Leave a Reply

