What am I thinking today!!

A lie has many variations, the truth has none!— An African Proverb.

Lies550.jpg

Truth and lie… are like the inseparable siblings. How ever much the truth is suppressed, it finds its way. I hate lies. I hate people who lie. I hate people who can lie with a straight face unapologetic-ally.

All forms of lie, they destroy hope, perseverance and humanity. I personally am a bad liar. But yes, I am good at burying myself. What I feel, I want and deserve. I can bury it all.

If anybody is reading this please don’t lie, especially to the ones who care for you. You are not comforting them or keeping them safe. You are saving yourself and breaking the trust of the other person. And that leads to broken hearts! Please do not do it. Please do not lie.

Leave a Reply

